Skip to main navigation.


The employees of RushShelby Energy average more than seventeen years with the company. This is a demonstration of their dedication and a compliment to our member/owners demonstrating how good they are to work for. We continue to focus on providing dependable electric service while expanding our service offerings to meet the growing needs and demands of today's membership. We are proud to be a network of people and power.




Chris Chastain, President and Chief Executive Officer
Jason Clemmons, Vice President - Marketing/Member Services/IT

Linda Hood, Vice President - Finance
David Toll, Vice President - Administration
Brad Means, Vice President - Operations
Terry Jobe, Retiring President and Chief Executive Officer 

Rita Adams, Engineering Assistant

Tony Adkins, Serviceman

Nate Best, Apprentice Lineman

Lisa Boaz, Administrative Assistant

Jessica Boger, Member Service Representative

Kristan Brinson, Member Service Representative

Matt Busald, Journeyman Lineman

Keith Combs, Journeyman Lineman

Cameron Cox, Apprentice Lineman

Jim Draper, Engineering Manager

Greg File, Working Foreman

Jerry Garrett, Journeyman Lineman

Mike Grizzell, Journeyman Lineman

John Herbert, Journeyman Lineman

Jared Isaacs, Apprentice Lineman

Trudy Jones, Corporate Services Manager

Sam Kinder, Accounting Coordinator

Janet Labrie, Billing Specialist

Joy Lux, Payroll Accountant

Dale Ann McCain, Service Order Clerk

Grayden Martin, Journeyman Lineman

Courtney Mendoza, Billing Specialist

Kris Meredith, Mapping Coordinator

Brandon McQueen, Journeyman Lineman

Chris Pile, Apprentice Lineman

David Platt, Stores Clerk A

Cathy Rhoades, Marketing/Communications Coordinator

​Brad Rogers, IT Services Manager

MariBeth Schmidt - Operations/Engineering Assistant

Jared Seiffert, IT Support Specialist

Tom Sharritts, Right-of-Way Foreman

David Sheehan, Working Foreman

Warren Shuppert, Staking Engineer

Mac Simpson, Jurneyman Meterman

Tom Simpson, Propane Meter Reader/Facilities Maintenance

Tim Smith, Serviceman

Lance Sparks, Journeyman Lineman

Karen Sutton, Staff Accountant

Kim Waddell, Member Service Representative

Doug Wagner, Line Superintendent

Justin Walton, Journeyman Lineman

Cody Wilson, Metering Technician Apprentice








Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo