Skip to main navigation.


As an electric cooperative, RushShelby Energy is governed by a board of directors, which is comprised of members who are elected by the membership as a whole. This board of directors is responsible for drafting, updating and maintaining a set of bylaws to define how decisions are made and business is conducted at the cooperative.

Members may access a complete PDF version of the bylaws here.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo